May in Review!

May is one of my most favorite months. It’s just perfect for weddings!

This past May has been a whirlwind of a month. We’ve seen the most beautiful skies and some of the most tragic storms. I am so blessed that I, my family, friends, and amazing customers are safe. My customers are so important to me and the relationships I form with them.

This month I photographed my first session at the Knoxville Botanical Gardens. It was a beautiful garden to match an even more beautiful bride, Brittany Watts.  She had the most fabulous pink shoes to match her bubbly personality! I also got to photograph her wedding a few weeks later at Hunter Valley Farm and she looked even more radiant!

Brittany Watts-Bridal

One of the weddings I had this month was for Nicole and Zach Scroggins. They are absolutely precious and make an adorable couple. Their reception at Tellico Yacht Club was so much fun. Zach and his groomsmen had one of the most creative ideas I’ve seen in a while. They all wore different super hero t-shirts underneath their wedding attire! I guess Zach really is Nicole’s Superman after all!

Zach & Nicole

This month I had a chance to photograph a very special customer, Destinee Hunt.  I had photographed her at her Sweet Sixteen birthday party and now she has graduated from high school and had me take her Senior pictures. She is such a sweet, gorgeous girl who is oh so fabulous!

Destinee Hunt

Watching baby customers grow up is so special to me. Getting to see them throughout the year get bigger and bigger is so precious! This month the little ones were out to play with all the warm weather so I had a chance to photograph so many! Here are some of the adorable little ones I had in the studio this month.

Babies

~ by photosbysabrina on June 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
