Christmas Cheer!

This holiday I have been super busy shooting adorable baby and sweet family pictures.  From classic holiday portraits with the Christmas tree to Dad playing the perfect Santa Claus; all capturing the true spirit of Christmas!  The holidays always make me feel blessed that I get to do what I love and give people still frames of their precious family moments.  Right now more than ever it is so important to capture the ones you love during this beautiful time! This season my New File Package has been a big hit! It includes full rights to the session on a CD that you get to take how the same day, ten free 4×6 prints and 25% off printing at F-32 Photo (formerly known as Express Photo) all for $150! This is a great way for families to print Christmas cards, upload their photos onto social networking sites to share with family and friends and much more! I could never thank all of you enough for trusting me to capture all of your special memories! I am so blessed to do what I do! Thank you! I pray all of you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy Holiday!

~ by photosbysabrina on December 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
