Wakeboarding in Style

I was googling my name the other day and to my surprise, different blogs have picked up my trash the dress video!  I was amazed that several boat distributors and blogs from the wakeboarding community across the United States had posted and commented on the originality of the video.  Idaho Water Sports, Utah Boating Info, a malibu boat enthusiast, Malibu Boats blog, and Bouquet  Chic, an online floral magazine have all posted about Trash the Dress in Style and JAO Pro.  I thought I would re-post it for anyone who missed it, or just for those who want to see it again!

~ by photosbysabrina on June 1, 2009.

2 Responses to “Wakeboarding in Style”

  1. That is so cool ! I love the fountain picture you did they look fantastic !

  2. saltwater fishing boats

    I have read and also checked your all contents that are too much reliable. You posted all original and informative contents thats proved helpful for your all visitors but that one you writed is too much good and gorgeous. I hope you would continue hardwork.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

 
