Shannon and Brett: Married!

Shannon and Brett’s wedding was such a blast to be a part of!  It was at Bookwalter United Methodist Church at the beginning of April.  Allison Gaddis with Live, Laugh, Love Weddings in Knoxville, coordinated the wedding.  She is fabulous!  Allison was very attentive, professional, and spent lots of time helping Shannon and I at our many bridal shoots.  She even helped Shannon custom design her wedding gown!  If you are getting married soon, don’t hesitate, call Allison.

  I asked Shannon to write me a short overview of the wedding from her eyes.  Here is what she wrote:

“Our wedding was a blast!  We were so glad that the day had finally come.  The flowers were everything I wished they would be, all the way down to the Tuberoses, which were exactly like my Dad grows.  Both cakes, which were made by my aunt, were what we both wanted.  Brett was so happy that we got have a plane on his cake.

I was so excited to see him.  I had been waiting ALL day.  When they told me we were going down to see him I was so happy, that I just wanted to run up to him.  I was glad Sabrina was there to capture that special time between us.

Our favorite part would have to be that we get to be together forever. I know it’s cheesy, but that’s us! :)”

Scroll down past the photographs to enjoy a video that tells the story of the entire day, including the awesome cakes!

ShannonandBrett

 

Shannon and Brett

Shannon and Brett

 

Enjoy the short video of Shannon and Brett’s Day.  Please watch in High Quality and allow enough buffering time for the best viewing experience.

Enjoy!

 

You can now find all of our great videos on our Video Archive Page!

~ by photosbysabrina on April 22, 2009.

One Response to “Shannon and Brett: Married!”

  1. I love the pictures and the video!!

Leave a Reply

 
