Christin & Seth 1-31-09

After Christin’s beautiful bridal session I didn’t know how her wedding could be any better.  However, I was pleasently surprised!  I feel blessed that I was able to be a part of her wedding.  I was just looking through the images and I’m so thankful to have had the opportunity to capture such a beautiful bride and wedding. Her wedding was a 10+…God is so good!!!!  I was watching the images in a slide show set to music and I started to cry.  THANK YOU Christin and Seth!

Their wedding was held at First Baptist Concord in Farragut with a reception to follow at the Foundry.  Their limo driver even took us downtown to take some great shots in front of the Tennessee Theater!

Christin and Seth

~ by photosbysabrina on February 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
